Contact

E-shop

For any questions related to our shop on-line please write to: customerservice@pierrelouismascia.com

Production

Production / Italy

ACHILLE PINTO
Via Roma, 9
22070 Casnate como
Italy

Tel: +39 031 398611

www.achillepinto.com
bianchinif@achillepinto.com

Pierre-Louis Mascia

pierre.louis@online.fr

Press

Press / Worldwide

NEXT / Agency
Via Varese 18*
*entrance Viale Crispi 5
20121 Milano

Tel: +39 02 36725630

Leila Palermo
press@nextagency.it

Agents

Japan

FIGO Co. Ltd.
Oak Akasaka Bldg. 8F
7-1-16, Akasaka, Minato-Ku,
107-0052 Tokyo Japan

Tel: +81 3 5772 8348

Mr Naoki Matsui
matsui@figo.co.jp

Mr Kosuke Nishihara
nishihara@figo.co.jp

U.S.

M5 Showroom
375 West Broadway, suite 501
New York, New York 10012

Tel. +1 212 3344 744

Michael Burns
info@m5showroom.com

Italy, Switzerland

POINT

Via Giulio Uberti 13

20129 Milano, Italy

Tel: +39 02 20243238

Maria Pia Bernadis
info@point-mpbernardis.com

France, Benelux

IMEA
10 rue St Florentin
75001 Paris, France

Tel: +33 1 42 61 17 14
Mobile: +33 6 14 20 80 54

Mario & Beatrice Ioime
beatrice@ioime.fr

Germany, Austria

KLAUSER Modeagentur
Theresienstrasse 47a
80333 München, Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 89 231199 0
Mobile: +49 (0)151 54439 600

Norbert Klauser
n.klauser@modeagentur-klauser.de